Studieren in Deutschland

  • Home -
  • Studieren in Deutschland
courses

Auslandssemester

Eine gute Möglichkeit für ein oder zwei Semester an einer Universität im Ausland zu studieren sind die Auslandssemester Programme, die an mehreren Universitäten in verschiedenen Ländern beispielsweise auch in Deutschland angeboten werden.

courses

Summer School

Die Summer Schools sind eine spezielle Form des Studiums, die von einer Reihe von asiatischen und europäischen Universtiäten in den Semesterferien in der Zeit zwischen Mai und September angeboten wird.

courses

Sprachkurs im Ausland

Wir bieten Sprachkurse für Internationale Studierende. Diverse Programme sind speziell auf die Bedürfnisse der Studenten angepasst, um ihnen gerecht zu werden. Gerne informieren wir Interessierte auch weiter dazu.

courses

Vollzeit-Studium Im Ausland

Holen Sie sich die Chance für ein Vollzeitstudium an einer Universität im Ausland. Wir haben Partnerhochschulen mit denen wir zusammenarbeiten.

courses

Freiwilligendienst

Der Freiwilligendienst ist ein "Lerndienst": durch nicht-formale Lernerfahrungen, in denen junge Freiwillige Fähigkeiten für ihre persönliche, schulische und berufliche Entwicklung verbessern und erwerben und zu ihrer allgemeinen sozialen Integration beitragen…

OUR STUDY PROGRAMS

Some people dream of mobility. We make it happen.

Semester abroad

A great way to study for one or two semesters at a University abroad, it is called open or semester Study Abroad programs that are offered at several Universities in different English-speaking countries, especially, for example, in South Korea, Germany...

Summer School

Summer Sessions

The Summer Sessions are a special form of study that is of a number of Asian and Europe Universities offered during semester breaks in the period between May and September. These are compressed semester of usually five or six weeks...

Study in Hannover

Language course abroad

Many large universities offer language programs for international students eager to learn the language. Diverse programs are tailored to suit the needs of students. Needless to say, being on a college campus, it is easy for foreign students to make friends with students all over the world...

Study in Hamburg

Full-time Study abroad

Get the oportunity for full Time Study at a University abroad. We have partner Universities worldwide. in Europe, America, Africa or Asia, choose the University you like to join and we help with that...

Germany Colleges and Universities

Volunteer and Internship

The Voluntary Service is a “learning” service: through non-formal learning experiences in which young volunteers will improve and acquire skills for their personal, educational and professional development, and add to their general social integration

Summer School Programs